Friday, July 13, 2018

CCRHD Board Highlights - July 13th mtg

Present: Chair B. Simpson; Directors Armstrong, Bruce, Massier, Forseth, Delainey, Richmond,  Wagner, Cash, William, Anderson, Coakley, Kuch, Cobb, Watson and Alternate Directors J. Darney (Electoral Area 'F') and D. Mingo (District of 100 Mile House)

The Chair welcomed Alternate Directors Darney/Mingo to today's meeting of the CCRHD Board

Meeting Agenda adopted/CCRHD Board Meeting Minutes of its' June 22 meeting were received/adopted

Delegations MOB was received

The Hospital Consent Calendar was received

No comments: