Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Emergency Preparedness Committee Highlights - June 12th mtg

Present: Chair M. Wagner; Directors M. Sjostrom, S. Forseth, M. LeBourdais, J. Glassford, G. Kirby and Alternate Director E. Montgomery (Area 'B')

Meeting called to order at 1pm

The Chair welcomed Alternate Director Montgomery to today's Committee meeting

Meeting Agenda adopted
Minutes of the Committee meeting held April 11th, 2019 were received/adopted


The Committee received Staff reports covering the following topics:

a) Abbott Chapman Action Plan Update of April 2019
b) Red Cross Community Liaison Program
c) Emergency Response and Recovery Plan (ERRP)
d) Emergency Preparedness Communication

The Committee adjourned at 2:35pm

No comments: