Thursday, January 22, 2015

Treaty Advisory Committee Mtg - Jan 22nd

Present: Chair T. Armstrong; Directors Bruce, Massier, Forseth, Kemp, Sorley, Richmond, Wagner, Anderson, Coakley, Sharpe, Campsall and Alternate Director I. Bonnell (Williams Lake)


J. Bell - CAO

Meeting called to order at 5:30pm

Meeting Agenda approved & Treaty Advisory Committee minutes of the Sept 12th, 2014 meeting approved

The Committee then convened an In-Camera (closed to the public) session as per Section 90(2b) of the Community Charter (information held in confidence between local government or a third party & federal or provincial governments or both)

The Committee resumed and adjourned its' meeting at 7:59pm

No comments: